Our Administrative Team

Yvonne Bell
Chief Executive Officer

Afshan Baig
Chief Medical Officer

Jean Fisher
Chief Operations Officer

Lisa Gaxiola-Davis
Chief Compliance Officer

Edward Larsen
Chief Information Officer

Dolores Martinez
Chief Experience Officer

Young Kwon
Chief Legal Officer

Irma Martinez
WIC Director

Claudia Galvez
Director of Public Affairs

Josie Godinez
Director of Facilities

Leticia Ibarra
Director of Programs

Dr. Alvaro Camacho
Director of Behavioral Health

Yolanda Paz-Gilbert
Director of Operations, Riverside County and Brawley

Gregory Gilbert
Director of Radiology Services

Sara Sanders
Director of Resource Development

Brian Shue
Brawley Dental Director

© 2015-2016 Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc. All Rights Reserved